Trauma, Rehabilitation & Training Center

Former Ablakh Health Center Building

Street 44- Shikh Muhiden

Alley 404

Building Number 92

Telephone: 053-3174104

Asia cell: 0770-1397914

Board of Trustee

Judge. Rizgar Mohammed Amin,Head of the Board

Dr. Azad Ali Ismail,Board Member

Mr. Vian Abdul-rahim Abduallah,Board Member

Board of Director

Dr. Ahmed Mohammed Amin, Executive Director ( Ahmed@wchan.ngo )

Mr. Salah Hasan Rahim, Board Member (Salah@wchan.ngo )

Mr. Omer Yasin, Board Member ( Omer@wchan.ngo )

Mr. Twana Ali Hama Salih, Board Member (Twana@wchan.ngo)

Mr. Tarik Abdullah Sharif, Board Member ( Tarik@wchan.ngo)

Ms. Chro Qadr Mohammed, Board Member (Chroameen@gmail.com)

Ms. Bahar Hama Faraj, Board Member ( Baharhama@gmail.com)