Contact Us

  Trauma rehabilitation center

 

Adress

Former Ablakh Health Center Building

Street 44- Sheikh Muheidin

Alley 404

Building Number 92

Call Us !

Telephone:  053-3174104

Mobile : 0770-1397914

Board of trust

Judge. Rizgar Mohammed Amin,Head of the Board

Dr. Azad Ali Ismail,Board Member

Mr. Vian Abdul-rahim Abduallah,Board Member

Board of Director

Dr. Ahmed Mohammed Amin, Executive Director ( Ahmed@wchan.ngo )

Mr. Salah Hasan Rahim, Board Member (Salah@wchan.ngo )

Mr. Omer Yasin, Board Member ( Omer@wchan.ngo )

Mr. Twana Ali Hama Salih, Board Member (Twana@wchan.ngo)

Mr. Tarik Abdullah Sharif, Board Member ( Tarik@wchan.ngo)

Ms. Chro Qadr Mohammed, Board Member (Chroameen@gmail.com)

Ms. Bahar Hama Faraj, Board Member ( Baharhama@gmail.com)

Common  Questions